We are 3 years old today!

Thank you

MelissaGPfight.weebly.com was a side thought one day when I was answering so many question in Facebook Groups to help those with Gastroparesis.  Many of which had the same questions, over and over again.   So a light bulb came on in my head asking me why didn’t I have a better way to get the answers to their questions to them ~ saving me time from typing the same thing over and over again.   Duhhh…. it was time to blog!

Little did I know that 3 years later I would still be putting the info I deeply researched for quality advice and guidance to use.   But with a new and improved website GPfight.com AND a store with GP Awareness items!!!

HERE is a link to my very first blog post.

Thank you all who have supported me over the years and I really do hope that I’ve helped a few people along the way.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Good work Melissa. I remember we 1st met when shopping at your GPfight store. Your little cards have been spread all over the world in using Medical University of SC as a tool to reach out to doctors in training and residents. I had a surgical procedure last Friday and handed out about 30 Awareness cards. Its been a long road in 2-1/2 yrs. Look forward to many more years of awareness.

    Reply

    • It feels so much longer, but I guess that happens when we have a chronic invisible illness. Sending good thoughts your way for surgical procedure recovery and thank you so very much for your support over the years!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

