My New Work At Home Adventure …. want to join me?

I am so very thankful that I have found something that I can do and it brings in more income then expected.   As a reminder, I have gastroparesis and have found that even working 2 days at the local hotel was so much stress, I was sick more than I was ‘well’.    So, I needed something I could do from home and have found it!!

Have you ever tried the Jamberry Nail wraps?   They started their foothold in the market about 4 years ago.  The nail wraps are different than what you see in the stores.  These are applied with heat and last 2 weeks with heavy use.  I have had mine on for over 3 weeks before I gave up and applied a different style (the nail grow out bugged me, yet not too many people in my daily life noticed it).   On toes they last well over a month.  I have had this same set of wraps on (my first pedi) since December (this post is late-Feb).   There are over 300 designs to choose from as well as nail lacquer and other  products.  Kids can even get in on the fun as well!

Jamberry Webtastic 2014 a Dec 2014 Hostess Longevity

The initial cost for the consultant kit was what held me back.  In hind-site, I wished I would have joined the Jamberry team sooner!    My first party on facebook paid for my kit with the commissions I made, and a little extra.   Since I started in mid-January I have done 3 parties and will host another on the 28th.

Hourly pay example

What is great about this is we don’t have to build a team if we don’t want to.  You can be what is called a Hobbyist and you will still receive the discounts on product and commissions if you do an occasional party.   I have decided to build a team and am looking for great people to join me in my adventure.

The commissions are among the best in the direct sales world, coming in at a minimum of 30% and it goes up from there based on your monthly sales and even more when you start to earn off of your team members.  Then there are extra bonuses and incentives along the way.

Recruit

Currently we are earning our way to Maui as the 2015 incentive trip.  In 2014 it was Walt Disney World!  All expenses paid and includes funds towards air fair.   Now how many companies do you know treat their employees that great?!

If you would like to host a party, not yet ready to join my team, let me know.   If sales reach a certain amount you can take 25% – 50% off the consultant kit.

Sweet Whimsy with siliver floral over hint of mint on ME Atlantis and Silver Floral 2 Atlantis and Silver FloralStitched Away

I am able to do FB Parties and Catalog Parties.

If you are on Facebook check out my Jamberry Page for more info on joining, hosting, tips, pictures and more:  www.Facebook.com/GastroparesisJamberry

Shop the website and there if more info on joining my team too:  www.MyBerryComplete.JamberryNails.net  (the link is safe).

I hope you decide to take advantage of this great opportunity.  The market is not yet saturated with the product, so NOW is a great time to do this for yourself.  Earn extra income while having great looking nails.  What could be better?!

join my team 4

Leave a comment